I’m either having the worst nic fit ever or a very normal panic attack.

My chest has felt, strange, ever since I woke up in the foulest mood ever. I’m not mad about anything, yet anything could set me off. I find myself cursing under my breath every time something goes even slightly wrong.

I saw someone eating cake and then I assumed there was cake in the kitchen. I did not or do not want cake. When I saw that there was no cake I got angry. Why would I do that?

Thankfully no one at work is talking much today or I might just crack.

Smoking might help, but this is way worse than any nic fit I’ve ever had.

All I want to do is flip out and destroy something expensive and important with my bare hands.

I think I need a nap.

Leave a Reply

