Thank you /b/

Epic

Thanks /b/

It’s beautiful outside except for the pollen count being around 40000%. All I know is I got plant fuck in my lungs and can’t get any better. I’m going to go buy some Fish Mox because, as always, it’s turned into a sinus infection. I hate giving doctors 15 bucks to tell me some shit I already know. They are the worst drug dealers ever because even if you know the problem they have to pretend to figure it out. So you give the same boring description to the front desk, the nurse, and then finally the doctor.

/b/ has cheered me up though. Thank you asshole of the internet, our really the global bathroom wall.

Leave a Reply

