Labor Day Watching Star Trek III The Wrath of Khan

I can’t stop watching Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan I just keep watching it. I don’t even want to tell you how many times this makes. Writing updates:

This Godforsaken Swamp is slowing down to a complete stop and the editor said he’s either going to scrap it or start over at some point, internal problems. It was fun and I’ll try to writing something any chance I get, but I’ll probably just start putting all my reviews on Associated Content. I haven’t heard anything from Devin Hylton in about a month and I assume the art is still being worked on.

I’m still reading The Immortal Ones for John Ferrer. It’s addictive like Heroin. You know it’s bad for you, but then you keep going back. Pretty soon you talk all your friends into trying it. Now you’re all strung out and all you do is either use or talk about using. I’ll have a full review soon.

Leave a Reply

