DC Bucket List

I plan on leaving the DC Metro Area in the near future and I might not ever see it again so I decided to create a bucket list here and update my lovely readers along the way.

I’ll break then down into groups so it’s now one bigs list. Categories:

Museum and Memorial 

  • DC’s WWI Memorial
  • MLK
  • Arlington National Cemetery
  • Einstein Memorial
  • National Archives
  • Sculpture Garden

Other

  • Embassy Events
  • Visit every strip club once
  • “Boogey” Man Jimmy Vilant’s Pro-Wrestling School in WV.
Leave a Reply

