Crowdfunding Hate Mail #1

I knew this would happen, but not in such record time. So far only 70 people have even seen one of my page on GoFundMe.com, but this guy gets the honor of being first to send me Hate Mail. Remember all I did was say I’m broke and can’t pay my student loans.

Remember this when applying to Temple

I bet this guy hits his kids.

Temple Alum, “Whatever happened to getting a second job and paying off your own debt instead of begging people for money we at temple did it try it your pride is worth it good luck”

My response:

Dear Temple Alum,

It’s a shame they didn’t teach you grammar or punctuation. Looks like we both got scammed.

Thank you for the advice, but I’ve tried that too.

Best,

Eric

Please btn_donateCC_LG

Leave a Reply

